2018 Inaugural Season Presented by

2018 Albany Empire Schedule

Week Date Opponent  
1 Sat, Apr 14 Philadelphia L 56-35
2 Bye Week
3 Sat, Apr 28 Baltimore 3:00 PM
4 Sat, May 5 Washington 7:30 PM
5 Fri, May 11 Washington 7:00 PM
6 Sat, May 19 Philadelphia 6:00 PM
7 Sat, May 26 Washington 6:00 PM
8 Sat, Jun 2 Baltimore 7:00 PM
9 Sat, Jun 9 Baltimore 7:00 PM
10 Sat, Jun 16 Philadelphia 6:00 PM
11 Sat, Jun 23 Baltimore 7:30 PM
12 Fri, Jun 29 Washington 7:00 PM
13 Sat, Jul 7 Philadelphia 7:00 PM

HOME GAMES LISTED IN ORANGE

TIMES LISTED ARE EASTERN TIME. SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Albany Empire Partners

Interested in Albany Empire Partnerships? Click Here for More Information!